Breath

You see my life it's a riddle and it´s all so crazy
And I don't know what'll become of me
I don't Know what I believe in 

Cus all the crazy stuff I've seen in my life
It don't make sense and it hit me twice
All the bullshit about lovin, lovin aint the cure no

And all the crazy stuff i´ve been carrin´out
I've been in control and without a doubt
It took me to my knees, yeah
And I'm beggin please

No one knows what it´s like to be me
No one knows what it's like to feel the power breath
No one knows what it's like to carry out
The demand of the never resting crowd

You see my life, it's a mirror and it's all so dazy
And I don't know what have become of me
I'm not sure what I believe in

Cus all the crazy stuff I've done in my life
It all make sense and it hit me twice
All the bullshit about blame, don't blame it all on me

And all the crazy stuff I've been carrin´out
I've been out of control and without a doubt
It brought me off my knees, yeah
I hear you beggin please

No one knows what it´s like to be me
No one knows what it's like to feel the power breath
No one knows what it's like to carry out
The demand of the never resting crowd


Copyright © Linda Bergström


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

NutzThaWakahoho

Drömmar, GarderobsFilosofi och Galenskap

RSS 2.0